Competition Results Spring 2020 - Mixed Open - Mondays

Grand Final - Monday 8th March 2021
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Ho Lee Phuc 15 v 10 Forty 20s
Weather Conditions Warm & Humid
 
Semi-Finals - Monday 1st March 2021
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Ho Lee Phuc 19 v 7 Total Taggers
Forty 20s 18 v 5 The Unknown
Weather Conditions Warm
 
Round 11 - Monday 22nd January 2021
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Ho Lee Phuc 5 v 12 Forty 20s
The Unknown 10 v 11 Total Taggers
Pink Panther 7 v 13 Rachael's Team
Weather Conditions Breezy
 
Round 10 - Monday 15th January 2021
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Ho Lee Phuc 25 v 7 Rachael's Team
The Unknown 9 v 16 Forty 20s
Pink Panther 9 v 13 Total Taggers
Weather Conditions Cold & Windy
 
Round 9 - Monday 8th February 2021
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
The Unknown 1 v 5 Ho Lee Phuc
Forty 20s 5 v 1 Total Taggers
Pink Panther 6 v 15 Rachael's Team
Weather Conditions Cool
 
Round 8 - Monday 1st February 2021
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Forty 20s 5 v 22 Ho Lee Phuc
Rachael's Team 4 v 8 Total Taggers
Pink Panther 5 v 21 The Unknown
Weather Conditions Warm
 
Round 7 - Monday 25th January 2021
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Ho Lee Phuc 21 v 9 Total Taggers
Forty 20s 5 v 1 Pink Panther
Rachael's Team 1 v 5 The Unknown
Weather Conditions Warm
 
Round 6 - Monday 18th January 2021
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Ho Lee Phuc 27 v 4 Pink Panther
The Unknown 19 v 8 Total Taggers
Rachael's Team 2 v 25 Forty 20s
Weather Conditions Warm
 
Round 5 - Rescheduled Monday 11th January 2021
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Ho Lee Phuc 23 v 4 Rachael's Team
The Unknown 1 v 5 Forty 20s
Pink Panther 7 v 18 Total Taggers
Weather Conditions Warm
 
Round 4 - Monday 14th December 2020
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
The Unknown 3 v 19 Ho Lee Phuc
Forty 20s 17 v 9 Total Taggers
Pink Panther 4 v 16 Rachael's Team
Weather Conditions Cool & Breezy
 
Round 3 - Monday 7th December 2020
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Forty 20s 6 v 11 Ho Lee Phuc
Rachael's Team 12 v 13 Total Taggers
Pink Panther 4 v 13 The Unknown
Weather Conditions Warm & Breezy
 
Round 2 - Monday 30th November 2020
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Ho Lee Phuc 26 v 6 Total Taggers
Forty 20s 28 v 3 Pink Panther
Rachael's Team 10 v 10 The Unknown
Weather Conditions Cool
 
Round 1 - Monday 23rd November 2020
Team Name 1   v   Team Name 2
Ho Lee Phuc 14 v 1 Pink Panther
Rachael's Team 5 v 25 Forty 20s
The Unknown 5 v 1 Total Taggers
Weather Conditions Cloudy with Drizzle Rain